SUPPORT FOR THE FFSA ACADEMY

Based at Le Mans on the edge of the 24 Hours Circuit, the FFSA Academy has become an international benchmark for apprenticeship in motorsport. The top school of motorsport, it trains drivers, race mechanics and driver coaches in France and around the World. In order to carry out its dual sporting and educational project, the FFSA Academy solicits companies for the payment of their apprenticeship tax.

TO SUPPORT US

Complete the apprenticeship tax remittance slip

317

STUDENTS


Hosted at the French centre
380

MECHANICS


Graduated from the FFSA Academy
570

DRIVERS


Trained by the FFSA Academy
832

INSTRUCTORS


State-certified since 2010

TAX LEARNING 

Since 2003, when it received the authorisation to issue the JEPS Professional Motor Sport diploma, the FFSA Academy has been authorised to collect the apprenticeship tax to finance its teaching. This mandatory corporate tax is calculated based on payroll and redistributed to Apprentice Training Centers (CFA) and Public and Private Technical Schools (PTE) chosen by the companies.

To remit the apprenticeship tax to the FFSA Academy, it is only necessary for companies to indicate this intention to their collecting bodies by specifying the destination of the tax on the remittance slip.

English
X

SOUTENIR LA FFSA ACADEMY

Basée au Mans en bordure du Circuit des 24 Heures, la FFSA Academy est devenue une référence internationale pour l’apprentissage des métiers du sport automobile. Première école du sport automobile, elle forme depuis les pilotes, les mécaniciens de compétition et les moniteurs de pilotage en France et à travers le Monde. Afin de mener à bien son double projet sportif et éducatif, la FFSA Academy sollicite les entreprises pour le versement de leur taxe d’apprentissage.

NOUS SOUTENIR

Remplissez le bordereau de versement de la taxe d’apprentissage

317

ÉLÈVES


Accueillis au pôle France
380

MÉCANICIENS


Diplômés de la FFSA Academy
570

PILOTES


Formés par la FFSA Academy
832

MONITEURS


Diplômés d’état depuis 2010

LA TAXE D’APPRENTISSAGE

Depuis 2003, date à laquelle elle a reçu l’habilitation à délivrer le diplôme de Brevet Professionnel JEPS spécialité Sport Automobile, la FFSA Academy est habilitée à collecter la taxe d’apprentissage pour financer le fonctionnement de son enseignement. Cet impôt obligatoire pour les sociétés est calculé en fonction de la masse salariale et redistribué aux Centres de Formation d’Apprentis (CFA) et aux Écoles Techniques Publiques et Privées (ETP), choisis par les entreprises.

Pour verser la taxe d’apprentissage à la FFSA Academy, il suffit aux entreprises d’indiquer cette volonté à leurs organismes collecteurs en précisant la destination de la taxe sur le bordereau de versement.

X